new blog


Friday, July 24, 2009

Lon presents... SPLAT! The Mixtape

At last, Brown Biscuit Music has released their mixtape. Lon, Konfuzed and the rest of Brown Biscuit family has been in the Philippine underground hiphop scene for quite some time now.

You must listen to the song “Makabago (Modern),” “Kami’y Nandito Na (We are already here)” and also one of my favorite songs is the “Kickpad.” This mixtape is worth to be collected and be shared with your friends. Free download of the album is available. Just listen and enjoy their music. It’s Brown Biscuit Music!

Track listing:
1. Kami'y nandito na- Konfuzed and Lon
2. Sand on my feet - Lon
3. Sa aking pagdating - Konfuzed
4. Mga higante - Drymouth and Lon
5. Sisikat din ang araw - Konfuzed
6. You can make it - Konfuzed, Lon and Valerie
7. Kickpad - Lon and Konfuzed (listen here)
8. Didn't want to - Lon
9. Makabago - Konfuzed and Lon (listen here)
10. Get it back - Drymouth and Lon
11. Killing me softly - Valerie and Lon
12. The bittermelon parody - Lon

For download, please visit:
For more info, please check:

For more on Brown Biscuit Music, please visit:
Brown Biscuit Music:

Posted by madshock (Founder/CEO, Blogger of Madshock is blogging from the Philippines. Props to Royal of Asian Rap Worldwide for giving me the opportunity to share what is happening in the Philippine Hiphop Scene. Thanks.


ROYAL said...

great post madshock!

Unknown said...

Thanks Royal! Really appreciate it man.