new blog


Friday, October 02, 2009

DJ Honda's IV Album is out!

DJ Honda - IV

DJ Honda's IV (or is it hIV....??) is out! This album features some of the most respected hip hop artists in the game right now such as Mos Def, Kool G Rap, EPMD, Problemz, Rass Kass, and Lord Tariq rapping over DJ Honda's beats.

DJ Honda has leaked out two tracks off his album: Magnetic Arts with Mos Def and D.R.E.A.M (Drugs Rule Everything Around Me...its a grimey song) with Sean Price.

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Honda - Magnetic Arts feat. Mos Def | DJ Honda - D.R.E.A.M feat. Sean Price

Here's some studio movies that DJ Honda released:

You can preview the rest of DJ Honda's IV album in the djhondaIV Youtube Channel.

Track listing:

01 Let It Out feat. Rakaa Iriscience (Dilated Peoples) & Money Harm aka Marvin Moore
02 Magnetic Arts feat. Mos Def
03 KGR & honda feat. Kool G Rap
04 Never Defeat Em feat. EPMD
05 Group Home Gangsta feat. Group Home
06 The Incredible feat. Fred Durst (Limp Bizkit)
07 D.R.E.A.M. feat. Sean Price (Heltah Skeltah)
08 Spinning feat. Buttah (The Rawcotiks)
09 That Knock feat. Problemz
10 Throw Your Hands Up feat. Ras Kass
11 City Of Miami feat. Garcia
12 Worldwide feat. P.M.
13 Another Day feat. The Kid Daytona & Juganot
14 30 Some Odd feat. Lord Tariq
15 Underdog By Nature feat. Rsonist (The Heatmakerz) & John Brackett