new blog


Monday, September 14, 2009

Preview of Epik High's [e] album

epik high - [e]

Korean rap group Epik High has released a preview of their 6th album called [e] (it looks more like [é] to me....that's all I'm saying!). This album will be a 2 disc album with 30 songs in total. Dumbfoundead is featured in one of the songs called Rocksteady. That looks like an interesting collaboration. [e] will be available on September 16th.

Here's the preview of the album released by Epik High. As Tablo showed, [e] will be a book-album with the lyrics included. You even get to see how the dropping of an urn of pink sand was the result of the album cover of [e]. Shout outs to Epik High for always being creative and stepping their game up!

Track listing:

Disc 1 [e]motion
01 Oceans. Sands. Trees.
02 Slow Motion
03 Seonmul (ft. Park Ji Yoon) (선물 (ft. 박지윤))
04 No More Christmas
05 Maze (ft. Dumbfoundead, MYK)
06 Tonggita (Skit) (통기타 (Skit))
07 Teuroteu (트로트)
08 Emologue
09 Excuses (ft. MYK)
10 Moonwalker
11 Breathe (Mithra's Word) (ft. Han Hui Jeong) (ft. 한희정)
12 Happy Birthday to Me (ft. Ha Dong Kyun) (ft. 하동균)
13 Heaven (ft. MYK)
14 Owls. Shadows. Tears.
15 [BONUS] Slow [e] Motion

Disc 2 [e]nergy
01 Orchestras. Spotlights. Turntables. (ft. MYK)
02 Still Here (ft. Dok2)
03 Sensitive Thug (Skit)
04 Ttarahae (Wannabe) (ft. Mellow) (따라해)
05 Rocksteady (ft. Kero One, Dumbfoundead, MYK, Rakka (Dilated Peoples))
06 Madonna (ft. Mellow)
07 Mallomaen (말로맨)
08 Shopaholic
09 Supreme 100
10 High Technology
11 Rocksteady (Korean Version) (ft. Paloalto, Dok2, Beatbox DG, Beenzino)
12 High Skool Dropout (Banhanghaji Ma) (반항하지 마)
13 Hyung (ft. MYK, YDG, Dok2) (흉)
14 Lesson Four (Tablo's Word)
15 Organs. Screams. Televisions.


nimbus said...

Hey I just want to know, is there something between DT and Epik high? because lately some of the original ppl from dt movement is not seen on his late tracks nor in their tracks as well.

ROYAL said...

that's just speculation.